Busy Brain

Hmm. Woke up in bed this morning chewing my own arm. Odd. What’s more though, is I’ve caught a cold off the school children I’ve been working with this past week, so feeling particularly knackered for my first day of proper PGCE’dom tomorrow. Start as I mean to go on, eh?

As for all this Medpro stuff… I’ve no idea what it’s all about. Trying to get rid of it, but something in my mind keeps niggling me not to whenever I go to change the background.

Right now I need to get back to work; I’m quckly learning that a PGCE student’s paperwork is never done. There’s always one more form, one more assignment, one more ‘I-am-not-a-psychopath’ declaration to fill in…

5 Responses to “Busy Brain”

  1. amberbiesinger Says:

    Chewing on ones arm in the morning isn’t as odd as you think. Neither is biting.

    Don’t ask me how I know. I just do.

    Hey aren’t you commiting Fraud?

  2. Alex Masterson Says:

    Yup. This blog is a hive of illicit internet activity. But keep it under your hat, y’hear?

  3. amberbiesinger Says:

    I shall. Though I think, I must first find a hat.

    • Alex Masterson Says:

      With any luck your sideburns should, by now, be big enough to double as a makeshift hat if the need arises!

      • amberbiesinger Says:

        Can I say, what an imaginative person you are!? Sideburn hats *chuckles* I mean really? I ask you. Besides I still have NO facial hair. Which actually could be the reason I’m failing horribly at my novel 😦

        Oh dear.

Leave a Reply

