Not Quite Shakespeare

Apologies for the tardy post

I really am a rubbish host

But my brain has been replaced with spam

Fried into a fritter, how lucky I am

.

Not to be too grumbly though

My mind has turned to crumbly dough

Which brings with it a certain bliss

That steers me away from places like this…

.

About the lack of updates: I’ve been processing and analysing so much new information in the past week that I’ve had to dedicate pretty much my entire being and faculties to getting through it all. Seriously – this is being typed by a team of highly trained monkeys doing their best to interpret my neanderthalic grunts and vague gestures.

Good work chaps.

Tags:

6 Responses to “Not Quite Shakespeare”

  1. amberbiesinger Says:

    WoW, way to go Monkeys. 😉

  2. Shadow Says:

    *chuckles*

    I needed the laugh this morning. ;D

  3. Jaym Gates Says:

    *poke*

    *poke*

    *whack*

    Yup, he’s toast. Someone call an Igor please? Plenty of good parts here!

    • Alex Masterson Says:

      Ahh thanks Jaym, so this is why I’ve been fighting off mad scientists at the front door all bloody week. No, NO BODY PARTS FOR SALE! But yes I do need double glazing, and lightning-powered electrodes do sound like an efficient and cost-effective alternative to standard electricity…

Leave a Reply

