New Entry

New entry later today, I promise. Just being a lazy bum!

5 Responses to “New Entry”

  1. Amber Says:

    Um.. *taps watch* it’s later today.

    ((you know I’m kidding, I mean hey wheres my blog today?? No where.))

  2. Shadow Says:

    What? Nothing for me to read this morning? *sighs*

  3. Alex Masterson Says:

    Hey Shadow! I’m working on it 😉

    I wrote an entry last night, but it was all rubbish. Not that that’s ever stopped me before, I know… it’s like I’m starting to get standards or something. Someone slap me.

    Amber, watch where you’re pointing Juliet… get that thing… Okay, I’m writing, I’m writing!

  4. amberbiesinger Says:

    I’m very persuasive when I need to be 😉

    • Alex Masterson Says:

      There’s definitely something to be said for biological weaponry pointed in the right direction, maybe I should get in touch with Havoc and see what he’s got lying around!

Leave a Reply

