Reunion

Wow. It was… wow.

Ehh… I really wasn’t quite prepared for it to be so incredible. By the end of the night my sides were aching, my heart was aching, my cheek muscles were strained from laughing… three years of silence had never happened. It’s crazy. Awesome crazy.

What are we getting ourselves into? I don’t know, but if the past is anything to judge, it’s going to be a rollercoaster.

Just a quick entry today as it’s Grandad’s birthday celebration, and I’ve been given the not insignificant task of cooking a roast dinner for the first time. Be glad you’re not eating with us tonight 😉

2 Responses to “Reunion”

  1. amberbiesinger Says:

    I’m guessing your date with Liv went well then. Great, make sure your seatbelt is secured tightly and keep both hands inside the ride at all times… Or something like that, or nothing like 😀

  2. Alex Masterson Says:

    It was amazing 🙂 All that ‘play it cool’ stuff kind of fell apart though, what can I say. The girl’s a menace!

Leave a Reply

