What I realised today:

The word ‘bed’ actually looks like a bed.

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “What I realised today:”

  1. Ken K. Says:

    That’s cool. And it made me tired. *Curls up*

  2. Ken K. Says:

    Too bad it doesn’t work that way for “beer” or… “sex”

    Or I’d be writing more often. 😛

    • Alex Masterson Says:

      Heh, did you ever watch the cartoon ‘Penny Crayon’? She could draw whatever she wanted and it would pop into existence; I was seriously jealous of her as a kid ¬_¬

      Thinking about it though, I don’t remember her ever using her powers to get sex and booze… clearly they should have been given to someone with a better understanding of their potential!

Leave a Reply

